Eden Staff

Bill Hatch, CIC
Co-Owner/Licensed Agent
bill@smithandhatch.com

Laurie Hatch
Co-Owner/Licensed Agent/Office Manager
laurie@smithandhatch.com

Craig Hatch, AINS, CIC
Personal & Commercial Lines Licensed Agent
craig@smithandhatch.com

Chad Schmitt
Licensed Agent/Life & Health Specialist
chad@smithandhatch.com

Missy Lorrigan
Personal Lines Licensed Agent/Claims
missy@smithandhatch.com

Shari Crass
Commercial Lines Licensed Agent
shari@smithandhatch.com

Carol Koltz
Personal Lines Licensed Agent
carol@smithandhatch.com

Jill Zimdahl
Personal Lines Licensed Agent
jill@smithandhatch.com

Brittany Kranig
Commercial Lines Licensed Agent
brittany@smithandhatch.com

Emily Guell
Personal Lines Licensed Agent
emily@smithandhatch.com

Kewaskum Staff

Dennis Butz
Manager/Licensed Agent
dennisbutz@charter.net

Jackie Rauch
Customer Service Representative/Licensed Agent
jackie@butztriplets.com

Carrie Struebing
Customer Service Representative/Licensed Agent
smithandhatch@butztriplets.com